Home / Parents / Parent Advisory Council


Parent Advisory Council  2020-21

Contact the PAC: ruthkingpac@gmail.com

PAC Facebook page: click here


 President  Allie Twynstra
 Treasurer Allie Twynstra
 Fundraiser Zoe Gray
 Emergency Preparedness Amanda Goodrich
 Safe Arrival Kristy Pellew
 Amber Bourbonnais
 Secretary  Sara Stamm Bergland
 Members at Large

Kristin Hoffman

Katarina Pottage

Heather Wilson

Sara Turpin

Kelly Beck

Volunteer Coordinator
  • Mention the Ruth King PAC when you are making purchases at the Co-op or Westshore Town Centre Cobbs. The PAC receives donations from these businesses.

2020-21 Fundraising Calendar:

Fundraising Calendar 2020.21